David Brown

Founder,
Creative Director

Troy Fowler

Director of Operations
troy@harmonyproject.com

Matthew Schott

Director of Development
matthew@harmonyproject.com

Reggie Jackson

Artistic and Musical Director
reggie@harmonyproject.com

Annette Dominguez

Director of Prison Arts and One Family Programs
annette@harmonyproject.com

Stacey Wayt

Director of Volunteer Engagement and Programs
stacey@harmonyproject.com

Peggy Meckling-Baker

Director of Communications
peg@harmonyproject.com

Justus Dominguez

Operations Manager
justus@harmonyproject.com

Andre Barrett

Programs Manager
andre@harmonyproject.com

Kirk Fischer

Company Manager
kirk@harmonyproject.com

Barbara Fant

Artist-in-Residence
barbara@harmonyproject.com

HARMONY BAND